25 May
2023
25 May
'23
2:02 p.m.
the public Jitsi rooms started displaying a warning that "The room name is unsafe" before joining, and requires you to click an 'I understand the risks' checkbox before joining. i assume it's just warning that the room is public, which was the intent. is there any way to get rid of that warning?