19 Aug
2023
19 Aug
'23
7:16 a.m.
Thanks Eugen for the explanation. To summarize what I understood: - delete from GUI simply does a drain+destroy; - destroy will preserve the OSD id so that it will be used by the next OSD that will be created on that host; - purge will remove everything, and the next OSD that will be crated will use a brand new id. It all seems clear now, but please correct me if I'm wrong, and thanks again.