31 May
2021
31 May
'21
9:07 a.m.
Hello. I have a multisite RGW environment. When I create a new bucket, the bucket is directly created on master and secondary. If I don't want to sync a bucket, I need to stop sync after creation. Is there any global option as "Do not sync directly, only start if I want to" ?