+1 Seeing this in the perf meetings too.
Mark
On 5/25/23 09:02, Casey Bodley wrote:
the public Jitsi rooms started displaying a warning that "The room
name is unsafe" before joining, and requires you to click an 'I
understand the risks' checkbox before joining. i assume it's just
warning that the room is public, which was the intent. is there any
way to get rid of that warning?
_______________________________________________
Dev mailing list -- dev@ceph.io
To unsubscribe send an email to dev-leave@ceph.io
--
Best Regards,
Mark Nelson
Head of R&D (USA)
Clyso GmbH
p: +49 89 21552391 12
a: Loristraße 8 | 80335 München | Germany
w: https://clyso.com | e: mark.nelson@clyso.com
We are hiring: https://www.clyso.com/jobs/
_______________________________________________
Dev mailing list -- dev@ceph.io
To unsubscribe send an email to dev-leave@ceph.io